Bridal Affair Showcase

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 11:00am – 3:00pm
Mission Viejo Country Club
26200 Country Club Drive
Mission Viejo, CA 92691


Media Partners

Ceremony Magazine

OC Bride Magazine

The Knot

Your Personal Wedding Planner

The Wedding Guide

Wedding Wire

Wedding planning starts here


Beauty/Products

Amazing Lash Studio

Erica Balkhi
amazinglashhr@gmail.com
(949) 600-1987

Love is in the Hair

Hair extensions
Katie Stevens
katie.loveisinthehair@gmail.com
(714) 328-1082


Bridal Salon

Casablanca Bridal Flagship Salon

Shannon.cc@casablancabridal.com (949) 715-8228


Cakes + Cupcakes

Plumeria Cakes

Jennifer Stonebarger
Jennifer@plumeriacakes.com
(949) 422-1945


Cigars

El Canito Cigars


Florists

The Pink Daffodil

Beth Costa
beth@pinkdaffodil.com
(949) 294-9519

Hydrangea Bleu

Anne Lajoie
anne@hydrangeableu.com
(949) 454-9041

The Tangled Vine Designs

Bonnie Peterson
bonnie@thetangeledvinedesigns.com
(714) 318-8074


Entertainment

Carcano DJ, Audio, Visual Lighting

Mike Carcano
mike@carcanodj.com
(949) 455-1296

Waveform Events, Entertainment & Lighting

Kris Apodaca
info@waveformevents.com
(714) 313-4015


Fashion

GRAYSE

Roselle Querido
(949) 759 9800


Gift Registry

Bloomingdales Fashion Island

Lynette Biller-Halstead
lynette.biller-halstead@bloomingdales.com
(949) 729-6816

Williams-Sonoma

Adam Marshall
mstille@wsgc.com
(949) 347-7190

Pottery Barn

Kelly McLeod
KLMcLeod@stores.potterybarn.com
949-364-3164


Health

Club Pilates Mission Viejo

Lauren Samson
missionviejo@clubpilates.com
(949) 446-8243


Invitations

Elizabeth King Design

Elizabeth King
liz@elizabethkingdesign.com
(949) 400-2050


Photography

D'Avello Photography

Brynn + Mike Davello
brynn@davello.com
(949) 415-4055

Happy Photos

Xuong Do
info@happyphotos.com
(949) 678-6626

Kelly McDaniel Photography

Kelly McDaniel
kellymcdanielphoto@gmail.com
(562) 243-7603

Three 16 Photography

Jerrick O'Connor
Jerrick@three16photography.com
(714) 408-8428


Rentals

Signature Party Rentals

Roberta Budnick
sales@signatureparty.com
(714) 545-6777

Sweet Pea Vintage Rentals

Kim Murphey
sweetpearentals@yahoo.com
(714) 469-1487


Realty

Harmon Team Realty

Jenelle Harmon
jenelle@harmonteam.com
(949) 413-3444


Specialty

Shave the Date

Rafael
info@shavethedate.com
(714) 305-0673

Elegant Wind Waves

Debbie Christensen
(562) 425-7069


Transportation

Lake Forest Limousine, Inc.

Randy Tooker
randy@lakeforestlimos.com
(949) 380-7794


Travel/Honeymoon

Honeymoons by Claudia

Claudia Augustson
honeymoonsbyclaudia@cox.net
(949) 683-7073


Tuxedos

Friar Tux Shop

Cari Christie/Eric Acuna
cchristie@friartux.com
(949) 837-9100


Videography/Films

Vantage Point Production

Steve + Laura Moses
info@vppvideo.com
(949) 218-7870


Wedding & Event Production

Events by Cori

Cori Sponagle
cori@eventsbycori.com
(949) 322-1091

CC Marie Events

Christine Peterson
christine@ccmarieevents.com
(714) 376-8832